Atonement Lutheran Church Calendar

 

December 3 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

December 6 - Wednesday

10:00am - Pastor's Scripture Class

December 10 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

December 13 - Wednesday

10:00am - Pastor's Scripture Class

12:00 - Adult Lunch Bunch

December 16 - Saturday

9:00am - Men in Mission

December 17 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

December 20 - Wednesday

10:00am - Pastor's Scripture Class

December 24 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

6:00pm - Christmas Eve Service

December 31 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

January 3 - Wednesday

10:00am - Pastor's Scripture Class

January 7 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

January 10 - Wednesday

10:00am - Pastor's Scripture Class

January 14 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

January 17 - Wednesday

10:00am - Pastor's Scripture Class

January 21 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service

January 28 - Sunday

9:30am - Adult Sunday School classes

10:30am - Service